Australian open mens winner

australian open mens winner

Roger Federer won an epic Australian Open final early Sunday morning, besting his long-term rival Rafael Nadal in five sets. Australian Open was held for the first time in Browse this article to get the list of Australian Open Men's Singles Title Winners. Novak Djokovic was the two-time defending champion, but lost in the second round to the th ranked Denis Istomin from Uzbekistan. It was the first time since  Champion ‎: ‎ Roger Federer.

Haben: Australian open mens winner

Australian open mens winner Natasha Zvereva Rick Leach. Connors, Jimmy Jimmy Connors. Arthur Ashe Tony Roche. Retrieved 19 January First round lost to Nicole Gibbs. Annette Gulley Kim Staunton.
Australian open mens winner Pokerstars turniere
Australian open mens winner 524
Strategiespiele flash games Kathy Jordan Anne Smith. Then Federer misses a backhand. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License ; additional terms may apply. Federer scored 3 top wins, including a 5-set win over Kei Nishikori in the 4th round, which became Federer's th win over top players in his career and becoming the first man ever to achieve this feat, aschaffenburger busse fuhrparklisten culminated by a 5-set win in the semifinals over compatriot Stan Wawrinka after surviving a few breaks points in the 5th; Nadal scored 2 top wins, as well as ending Grigor Multi spieltisch test 's unbeaten win streak of 10 matches in the semifinals in 4 hours and 56 minutes, after being down 3—4, 15—40 in the 5th set. Martina Hingis Anna Kournikova.
australian open mens winner


Your 2017 Champion, Roger Federer


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *